Student Astronomers At Harvard-Radcliffe

1636 members



Welcome to the STAHR (STudent Astronomers at Harvard-Radcliffe) mailing list!

This list is used for distributing information about the club as well as general information about astronomy and skywatching.

If you have any questions regarding the mailing list, please contact STAHR at HarvardSTAHR@gmail.com and visit our website at http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~stahr/

*Elisabeth Meyer '15 - President
elisabethmeyer [at] college.harvard.edu

*Chris Merchantz '15 - Vice-President
cmerchantz [at] college.harvard.edu

* Whitney Nimitpattana '15 - Events Coordinator / Treasurer
wnimipattana [at] college.harvard.edu

*Josh Speagle '15 - Class Coordinator
joshuaspeagle [at] college.harvard.edu

*Bethany Kanten '15 - Trip Tsar
bethanykanten [at] college.harvard.edu

*Billy Janitsch '15 - Web and Publicity Master
janitsch [at] college.harvard.edu

*Cecilia Sanders '16 - Secretary
csanders [at] college.harvard.edu

*Andy Mayo '17 - Observatory Manager
andrewmayo [at] college.harvard.edu

Clear Skies!


-If you would like to be removed from the mailing list, please enter your e-mail at the bottom of this page, and press the "edit options" button.

-Because of frequent last-minute event and class announcements, we recommend that you do not use digest mode for this list.


Visit the archives here. (The current archive is only available to the list members.)


SubscribeEdit membership options
This is a private list, which means that the list of members is not available to non-members.
Name (optional):
You may enter a privacy password below. Do not use a valuable password as it will be emailed back to you in cleartext. If you don't enter a password, one will be auto-generated and sent to you once you've confirmed your subscription.
Re-type password:
View subscriber list
(The subscribers list is only available to the list members.)

Email:   Password:   

Edit my subscription options

Password reminder, Unsubscribe
  • Click Remind to be emailed your password.
  • When you click unsubscribe, you will emailed a confirmation link which you need to click

Powered by Mailman.Copyright © 2008-10 Harvard Computer SocietyQuestions? Contact .