HCS MAILING LISTS

mihnuet-announce

[admin]

All MIHNUET Volunteers

279 members

mihnuet-announce@lists.hcs.harvard.edu

About

Hello, and welcome to the Harvard-Radcliffe MIHNUET mailing list!

MIHNUET (Music In Hospitals and Nursing Homes Using Entertainment as Therapy) is a campus-wide volunteer organization and a proud member of Harvard's Public Service Network. Each weekend, we bring live music performed by members of the Harvard community to Boston-area nursing homes and hospitals. The goal of MIHNUET is to build positive relationships between Harvard students and the elderly or ill through the special gift of music.

For more information, please feel free to e-mail all of us at mihnuet.harvard@gmail.com, contact any board member individually, or visit our web site at:
http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/mihnuet/.

If at any time you wish to be removed from this list, you may remove yourself by visiting the portal at:
http://lists.hcs.harvard.edu/mailman/listinfo/mihnuet-announce.

We are looking forward to getting to know you better as you join us for our regularly scheduled performances each weekend this semester!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
The 2018 MIHNUET Board

Co-Directors:
Kenneth Chen '19
kennethchen@college.harvard.edu
Megan Zhao '20
megan_zhao@college.harvard.edu

Assistant Director:
Ellen Li '20
eyli@college.harvard.edu

Secretary:
Ben Palmer '20
palmerb@college.harvard.edu

Treasurer:
Michael Xie '20
m_xie@college.harvard.edu

Social Chair:
Ery Zhu '20
zhur@college.harvard.edu

Publicity Chair:
Rowen Von Plagenhoef '21
rvonplagenhoef@college.harvard.edu

Directors of Crimson Crooners:
Mauranda Men '20
mmen@college.harvard.edu
Michael Horton '20
mhorton@college.harvard.edu

Resident Team Leaders:
Chris Cantrell '18
ccantrell@college.harvard.edu
Jeongmin Lee '19
lee08@college.harvard.edu
David Xiang '20
dxiang@college.harvard.edu
Michal Turkiewicz '20
mturkiewicz@college.harvard.edu
Alex Youn '21
ayoun@college.harvard.edu
Kathleen Ran '21
kathleenran@college.harvard.edu

Archives

Visit the archives here. (The current archive is only available to the list members.)

Subscription

SubscribeEdit membership options
This is a closed list, which means your subscription will be held for approval. You will be notified of the list moderator's decision by email. This is also a private list, which means that the list of members is not available to non-members.
Email:
Name (optional):
You may enter a privacy password below. Do not use a valuable password as it will be emailed back to you in cleartext. If you don't enter a password, one will be auto-generated and sent to you once you've confirmed your subscription.
Password:
Re-type password:
Would you like to receive list mail batched in a daily digest? NoYes
View subscriber list
(The subscribers list is only available to the list members.)

Email:   Password:   

Edit my subscription options
Email:
Password:

Password reminder, Unsubscribe
  • Click Remind to be emailed your password.
  • When you click unsubscribe, you will emailed a confirmation link which you need to click
Email:

Powered by Mailman.Copyright © 2008-2018 Harvard Computer SocietyQuestions? Contact .