HCS MAILING LISTS

Hillel-community

[admin]

Harvard Hillel Community E-mail List

216 members

hillel-community@lists.hcs.harvard.edu

About

This email list is for the entire Harvard Hillel community, including
Harvard students, other Harvard affiliates, Cambridge residents, and Hillel staff members.

This is an open list, meaning that you should feel free to post at any time, but you have to be a member to post. (You can subscribe by entering your email address in the form below.)

You can e-mail this list by writing to hillel-community@hcs.harvard.edu.

Enjoy!!

- 2012 Harvard Hillel Undergraduate Steering Committee

President: Sara Kantor (skantor@college.harvard.edu)
VP for
Communications: Danielle Rabinowitz (drabinow@college.harvard.edu)
Community Building: Becca Willard (rwillard@college.harvard.edu)
Community Relations: Max Vizelberg (m.vizelberg@gmail.com)
Education: Peter Hadar (peter.hadar@college.harvard.edu)
Holidays: Beth Drucker (bethdrucker@college.harvard.edu)
Shabbat: Ben Philipson (bphilipson@college.harvard.edu)

Archives

Visit the archives here. (The current archive is only available to the list members.)

Subscription

SubscribeEdit membership options
You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you. This is a hidden list, which means that the list of members is available only to the list administrator.
Email:
Name (optional):
You may enter a privacy password below. Do not use a valuable password as it will be emailed back to you in cleartext. If you don't enter a password, one will be auto-generated and sent to you once you've confirmed your subscription.
Password:
Re-type password:
Would you like to receive list mail batched in a daily digest? NoYes
View subscriber list
(The subscribers list is only available to the list administrator.)

Email:   Password:   

Edit my subscription options
Email:
Password:

Password reminder, Unsubscribe
  • Click Remind to be emailed your password.
  • When you click unsubscribe, you will emailed a confirmation link which you need to click
Email:

Powered by Mailman.Copyright © 2008-2017 Harvard Computer SocietyQuestions? Contact .